New Academic Year: School reopens on Wednesday, 30th August, 2023 @ 8.50am

October Mid-Term: Closing on Friday, 27th October. Reopening Monday, 6th November

Christmas Holidays: Closing Friday, 22nd December @ 12 noon. Re-opening Monday, 8th January 2024

St. Brigid’s Bank Holiday: Closed Monday, 5th February

February Mid-Term: Closed Thursday, 15th February & Friday, 16th February

St. Patrick’s Day: Closed Monday, 18th March

Easter Holidays: Closing Friday, 22nd March. Re-opening Monday, 8th April

May Bank Holiday: Closed Monday, 6th May

June Bank Holiday: Closed Monday, 3rd June

Summer Holidays: School finishes Friday, 21st June @ 12 noon